This committee shall consist of a chair, the President, President-Elect, the chair of each other ICRA committee, the Association Editor, and any additional Members who are willing to donate their time and talent.  The main duties of this committee are to make recommendations and suggestions for the ICRA website and quarterly publication to the Board of Directors.

Board Liaison:  Kara Holland – 

Chair:      Allison Wise –

       Brook Blackwell -

       Karla Ray -

       Nancy Draper --
       Mark Sturgeon   --

       Karen Teig –

       Karrie Truitt –

       Melissa Burns  -

       Joni Fleig –

       Dianne Head –
       Pam Burkle –        

       Bobbi Jo van Deusen  -

        Rachel Waterhouse-Schwalm –

       Cortney Kilby –


© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 703 Elm Court, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software