IOWA COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION


Communications:

This committee shall consist of a chair, the President, President-Elect, the chair of each other ICRA committee, the Association Editor, and any additional Members who are willing to donate their time and talent.  The main duties of this committee are to make recommendations and suggestions for the ICRA website and quarterly publication to the Board of Directors.

Board Liaison:  Kara Holland – holland.kara@gmail.com 

Chair:      Allison Wise – allisonlwise@gmail.com

       Brook Blackwell - brook@theblackwells.net

       Karla Ray - karlaray@live.com

       Nancy Draper -- orlawheatens@hotmail.com
       Mark Sturgeon   -- mark.sturgeon@iowacourts.gov

       Karen Teig – karengteig@gmail.com

       Karrie Truitt – kconnolly24@yahoo.com

       Melissa Burns  - Melissa.burns@krysangroup.com

       Joni Fleig – joni.fleig@gmail.com

       Dianne Head – Dianne.head@cox.net
       Pam Burkle – pburkle@mchsi.com        

       Bobbi Jo van Deusen  - bobbijovandeusen@gmail.com

        Rachel Waterhouse-Schwalm – racehlw2860@aol.com

       Cortney Kilby – cortney.kilby@gmail.com

 

© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 601 Linden Street, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software