The President shall appoint the chair of this committee to work with the Board and the convention committee to arrange a proper and suitable program of continuing education to be offered to the Membership at the annual meeting of the Association for a designated year.  The chair will select the committee members from the Membership and shall arrange all other activities associated with the annual meeting.

Board Liaison:         Linday Beni –

Chair:     Carrie Nauman –

               Megan McDermott -

               Kelly Neyen –


© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 703 Elm Court, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software