Realtime Contest:This committee shall consist of a chair and as many Members of the Association that the chair deems necessary to carry out the goals of the committee.  The duties of this committee include setting the time and place for the contest, advertising the contest, acceptance of applications for the contest, details of the contest in conformity with the established guidelines, and awards to the winner of the contest and successful contestants, which shall be presented at the annual meeting.

Board Liaison:  Rachel Waterhouse-Schwalm –

Chair:      Cindy Miller –

                 Tonya Gerke –

                  Kelli Mulcahy –    

                  Deb Dubuc -


© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 601 Linden Street, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software